Board of Trustees
Guiding Parkmont

Parkmont School is a non-profit, independent school governed by a Board of Trustees. The Board, which includes the head of school, current and former parents, alumni, key friends, and faculty representatives, is composed of concerned stakeholders who deeply care about maintaining the philosophies, standards and quality of Parkmont. The board is responsible for setting school policy, overseeing finances and making decisions that shape the long-term goals of the school; they strive to incorporate the ideology of the school’s founders.

2019-20 Board of Trustees:

Joe Ferber, President

Tom Yoder, Secretary

Walter Ailes, Treasurer

Deborah DuSault

Cassandra Hetherington

Cille Kennedy

Judy Lentz

Ron McClain, Head of School

Richard Roth

Mike Weaver

David Weisman